Webinars
Collective Impact Roles and Developing Your Own Agenda

Wednesday, July 18 at 2:00pm ET | 1:00 pm CT | 12:00 pm MT |11:00 am PT

With so many different stakeholders at the table, clearly defining roles and coming to a consensus over the key issues and how to approach them can seem like a daunting task. This webinar will explore the range of roles people can play in a collective impact collaborative. We will also discuss the key components of a common agenda that can lay the groundwork for the collaborative's work going forward. 

Register

 

Forging Successful Partnerships in Financial Empowerment

Wednesday, July 25 at 2:00pm ET | 1:00 pm CT | 12:00 pm MT |11:00 am PT

Implementing a holistic financial empowerment approach can seem like an insurmountable goal if the expectation is that all services must be provided in-house. Attend this webinar on July 25th to learn more about how Community Action Agencies can leverage their position within their communities to bring important external stakeholders to the table. Experts from Prosperity NOW will guide attendees in a discussion on the importance of partnership in financial empowerment programs, how to assess which programs might be a good fit for external referrals, and how to maintain client engagement once they are being served by an external partner. 

Register

 


To learn more about our upcoming webinars and to register, please consult our WebEx page here.

To learn more about our previous webinars, please consult our Video Library and our YouTube channel